DDC Awards Archive

DDC Award Winners Archive

2017 Award Winners

View Award Photos

2017 Overall Instructor of the Year

Krystal Myers

2017 Instructor of the Year Category Awards

Leland Green Defensive Driving Course 6-hour
Gerrard Wilson Defensive Driving Course 8-hour Left Side of the Road
Krystal Myers Professional Truck Driver (PTD)
Eugene Neault Attitudinal Dynamics of Driving (ADD)
MAGTFTC, MCAGCC Twentynine Palms, Base Safety Traffic Team, US Marine Corps Alive at 25 for Military
Christopher Cole Defensive Driving Course 4-hour
Jack Nogueira Chronic Offender
Dan Soucy Alive at 25
Mike DeLima State Courts Against Road Rage (SCARR)

Special Recognition for Lifetime Commitment to Roadway Safety Excellence

The Office of Fleet Management, U.S. General Services Administration

2017 Training Center Awards

Training Center award-winners were named in four categories: Trendsetter, Powerful Performance, Remarkable Results and Astonishing Achievement. See all 185 winners here.

2017 Chapter Awards

Safety & Health Council of North Carolina Raleigh, NC Astonishing Achievement
National Safety Council, Southeastern Chapter Irmo, SC Remarkable Results
Chesapeake Region Safety Council Windsor Mill, MD Powerful Performance
National Safety Council, Ohio Chapter Youngstown, OH Tremendous Trendsetter
National Safety Council, South Louisiana Chapter Metairie, LA Tremendous Trendsetter