Become a Safety Instructor

Enhance Your Safety Skills

The NSC promotes safety leadership development in four important safety categories:

  • Advanced Safety Certificate Program
  • Lift Truck Operator, all classifications
  • Become an OSHA 10- and 30-hour instructor
  • Safety Development for Supervisors
  • Work Zone Safety 

Create a knowledge base inside your organization by learning to teach critical safety skills and best practices: